• Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Cecilia M

    July 16, 2021

    That’s you ..were so patient

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Christopher S

    July 16, 2021

    Melanie and her team communicated great during the whole process. I would highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Danielle A

    July 16, 2021

    Communication was clear and timely. I especially appreciate Melanie's assistance with the complicated situation I had with an out of date HELOC and also that she provided me with options along the way.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Eric M

    July 11, 2021

    Melanie worked very hard to correct a mistake that was made by her company.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Joseph C

    July 2, 2021

    The overall experience is a huge thing to be a part of. Melanie and her team seemed to take extra care during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Emilie P

    July 1, 2021

    Accommodated us on Sunday! Thanks Melaine!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Camille C

    June 29, 2021

    Everyone was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. They answered all our questions and helped put us at ease with the entire process.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Coy P

    June 27, 2021

    Melanie and her team went above and beyond to accommodate us and a rather hectic schefule. We always felt like we were in good hands and the communication throughout was impeccable.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Ethan W

    May 25, 2021

    Melanie helped guide me through the process of buying a home. Being a first time buyer everything seemed intimidating at first but she made it all simple by helping me step by step. I am so pleased with her and the rest of the staff at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Katie R

    May 21, 2021

    Transparent communication from both Melanie and MaryAnn made this a enjoyable experience.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Alyssa H

    May 4, 2021

    This was a great experience, despite a few bumps in the road due to my situation, this team fought for me until the end, and ultimately made this work out! I am beyond thankful for this opportunity and team!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Kelly B

    May 3, 2021

    More direction communication especially around next steps. We were left wondering and asking questions. The timelines provided around the closing, recording, distribution of funds was confusing and we were provided information that lead up to believe it was done on a certain day but it turned out that there were more steps which were not relayed to us.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Matthew O

    May 2, 2021

    Communication and patience with our busy schedule

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Nikki B

    May 1, 2021

    Excellent communication. Proactive customer service. Thank you

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Deborah F

    April 28, 2021

    This office went over and above for my needs, and I will return to do business in the future.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Amy B

    April 27, 2021

    Melanie was very professional and always timely in her responses. She was able to answer all of my questions and her asst. Stephanie was also fantastic! I would highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Leonard C

    April 25, 2021

    It was quick as nd easy.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Donald E

    April 20, 2021

    PLEASE DO NOT POST PUBLICLY! I DO NOT AUTHORIZE THE USE OF MY NAME OR ANY PERSONAL INFO!!! Started with Jill Reid, she was great! After Jill left, MaryAnn, Ashley & Melanie kept things on track. Thanks for the great communication and service!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Ian C

    April 3, 2021

    Approachable and committed.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    April H

    April 2, 2021

    Melanie and her team make us feel important and really listen to what we are wanting. They were diligent in sending us weekly (at least) status updates and helpful videos so we understood the process. We've used Melanie and Fairway several times and we will continue to go back. We highly recommend Fairway and Melanie's amazing team!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Milbert B

    April 2, 2021

    When talking with Mrs Galvin and explaining our current situation. She responded with how can I help and not I cannot help you. Her and her staff was excellent kept us informed with the process as we went along the process. Mrs Galvin was a pleasure to work with and I will gladly refer anyone to her and her staff

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Mary C

    April 2, 2021

    Melanie is on top of things. She communicates well and the ease of using the Fairway app is really helpful.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Patrick R

    March 31, 2021

    Great loan, very accommodating, made the process easy.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Todd H

    March 30, 2021

    This is about the fourth time we have had Melanie assist us in our transaction, each and every time she has communicated throughly, been very pleasant and professional. Fairway is very fortunate to have Melanie as an employee. Todd, April and Tanner Hail

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Sandra S

    March 19, 2021

    Everyone was so patient and on top of everything! I was always reassured that things were moving forward.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Jacob F

    March 10, 2021

    Melanie was great. Together with her team I was always kept in the loop and updated. It was a very smooth experience. Thank u guys so much ....

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Caitlin M

    March 9, 2021

    You were always on top of things, and made sure we were on track. You were the most helpful and kind person we had the pleasure of dealing with through this whole process. Communication was EXCELLENT, attitude was FANTASTIC! Honestly we can't thank you enough for all of your hard work, and we appreciate everything you and your team did to get us into our new home!!! Thank you!!!!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Bruno K

    January 3, 2021

    Melanie gave a detailed explanation on everything such that as a first time buyer, it was easy for me to understand the process. She was very timely in responding to my concerns. I also enjoyed the learning from the required first time homebuyers online course. Melanie just made everything easy and met all her deadlines no matter the unforeseen obstacles that popped up. She broke down all the loan components to make things easy for me to understand where each dollar went.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Michael R

    December 25, 2020

    Stephanie in the office really went out of her way to make this happen. I really appreciated that.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Joshua S

    December 22, 2020

    Melanie is very efficient and helpful.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Cecilia M

    December 14, 2020

    Great communication and great staff

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Elizabeth E

    December 9, 2020

    Melanie was an amazing communicator. She made the entire process simple and straightforward, and communicated quickly and efficiently at every step. She is the best lender I've ever worked with. I absolutely will recommend her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Dallin W

    December 1, 2020

    Despite a few bumps along the way, Melanie and her team stuck with me and successfully brought us to closing. Great work!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    June C

    October 9, 2020

    Excellent

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Cindy H

    October 2, 2020

    Melanie and her team worked above and beyond the entire process to ensure an on time close. Everything was streamlined from beginning to end with updates throughout the process. I’d highly recommend Melanie and Fairway!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Sheyenne S

    September 19, 2020

    She always made sure all my questions were answered and she didn’t take long to reply she was always there when I needed her for something.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    WILLIAM R

    September 13, 2020

    Melanie made the entire process enjoyable with zero stress. GREAT communicator and a True Professional. She is a ROCKSTAR. If your not used my Melanie, you are missing out.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Amanda A

    September 4, 2020

    Quick and easy. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Frank W

    August 20, 2020

    Melanie! She makes it happen!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Sarah S

    July 10, 2020

    Melanie was available to answer all of our questions. She made it a fairly easy process as well.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Michael R

    June 23, 2020

    Awasome to work with!!!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Jade B

    May 30, 2020

    Buying a home during a pandemic & being self employed created additional challenges but, Melanie was great at pulling everything together for us.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Eduardo Q

    April 30, 2020

    The overall experience

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    April H

    April 30, 2020

    Melanie is alway so very kind and helpful. She helps you fully understand all the options in a way that doesn't make you feel dumb but gives you confidence in the decisions you are making. Love working with Melanie!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Deanne M

    March 22, 2020

    Melanie worked extra hard to get us financed. We are very grateful.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Eduardo C

    February 13, 2020

    I had a Great!! experience Melanie maybe everything easy with the convenience of electronically sign document and communication was good. Anytime I had a question Melanie was there to answer my question thank you again more making this process easy.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Olga V

    February 13, 2020

    Thank you Melanie for all your help we are so happy!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Todd H

    February 7, 2020

    Most helpful, kind and pleasant. Will recommend anyone that needs financial assistance.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Shiena D

    January 16, 2020

    Melanie is wonderful!! She made the loan process seem so effortless and was always available when I needed her. She is very knowledgeable and I would recommend her to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Patricia C

    November 15, 2019

    Información and service.. Tanks

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Ernie A

    November 14, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Danra F

    November 1, 2019

    I had a lot of work travel during this time as well as some medical procedures for my son. She was extremely patient with me as it was often difficult to get me to sign paperwork etc.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Frank W

    October 25, 2019

    Very competent and extremely nice environment everything went as planned and I was always up-to-date as to what was happening

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Jennifer P

    October 1, 2019

    Melanie and her team were amazing. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure that the whole process went smoothly. We are first time home buyers. We really appreciated how Melanie took time to explain things to us and guide us through the process. I would definitely recommend Melanie to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Raina M

    September 23, 2019

    Melanie Galvin is certainly one of the very best at what she does. She walked me through the process from start to finish and expedited and accommodated everything that needed to be done. Even when I "morphed" the loan process, she was right there to get me what I needed to give me the very best end result. If you're looking for amazing teamwork, incredible follow through and a "stream lined" process, whatever your mortgage needs, Melanie Galvin and her team at Fairway are the answer!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Mary C

    September 12, 2019

    Melanie and her team were great. Everything went smoothly and their communication was excellent. I would highly recommend them and Fairway for any lending needs

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Eric P

    August 20, 2019

    Melanie was very professional and helpful. Answered all of my questions and made us feel comfortable throughout the process. It was great working with her!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Sarah P

    August 19, 2019

    She was flexible, supportive and was willing to make things run as smoothly as possible for our family.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Isaac W

    June 5, 2019

    Melanie and her team are available and responsive to their clients.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Michael R

    May 22, 2019

    Shes very easy to work with. She always answers any questions you have! She always wants to help!!! She is a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Edward E

    May 10, 2019

    Melanie is very likable and easy to speak with. Anytime I had a question, she would be patient and thorough with me. Whenever I sent her a text, she would get back to me right away. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Cynthia S

    March 14, 2019

    Melanie is so knowledgable and efficient, but her kindness and true concern for what was best for me personally is what makes her stand out from the crowd of lending officers. My transaction was complex and I felt that Melanie was there for me every step of the way and gave 150%! I look forward to a long relationship and will definitely go to Melanie for all my lending needs. Thank you for amazing service!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Jaclyn S

    March 12, 2019

    Melanie is all about the relationship, not just the transaction. She is fantastic, knowledgable ..and professional

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Thomas G

    March 7, 2019

    Thank you for being patient.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    April H

    September 21, 2018

    Melanie went out of our way to help us find just the right product for our needs. She really cares about her clients. Her staff was great, too. Very friendly, very professional, very good at what she does! We've used her a couple times and will go back to her next time!!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Kate M

    September 21, 2018

    Melanie is amazing to Work with. She walks you through the process, keeps you updated and does it with a wonderful demeanor and beautiful smile!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Darra B

    September 19, 2018

    melanie is wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Todd H

    September 17, 2018

    PERSONAL, VERY TIMELY IN ALL COMMUNICATIONS AND VERY FRIENDLY

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    sarahvohland

    June 28, 2016

    Melanie was a pleasure to work with! She made our refinance process go so smoothly and we got an amazing rate that no one else could match! Thankful for her help, we would've been lost with her!!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    natevohland

    June 28, 2016

    Melanie was great. Continuously reached out to us to see if we had questions. Helped us every step of the way and didn't make us feel stupid for asking a thousand questions. I would highly recommend Melanie for any of your home loan needs

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    landreth37

    May 2, 2016

    After being assured we met the qualifications, our physician loan with Bank of America fell through after we got our dream home under contract. The same day our realtor put us in touch with Melanie at Fairway and she did not miss a beat. She knew their physician loan product well and got all the paperwork to us quickly. She and her team rushed everything so our contract wouldn't fall through. Everyone we worked knew what they were doing and were pleasant to work with. They were prompt at responding to our many questions. It was a very smooth process! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    ericaaxlynn

    June 28, 2013

    Melanie gets the job done even when it is difficult. I love how she keeps her cool under stressful conditions. If Melanie can't make it happen, maybe no one can. Great work ethic and great knowledge.