• Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Sheyenne S

    September 19, 2020

    She always made sure all my questions were answered and she didn’t take long to reply she was always there when I needed her for something.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    WILLIAM R

    September 13, 2020

    Melanie made the entire process enjoyable with zero stress. GREAT communicator and a True Professional. She is a ROCKSTAR. If your not used my Melanie, you are missing out.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Amanda A

    September 4, 2020

    Quick and easy. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Frank W

    August 20, 2020

    Melanie! She makes it happen!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Sarah S

    July 10, 2020

    Melanie was available to answer all of our questions. She made it a fairly easy process as well.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Michael R

    June 23, 2020

    Awasome to work with!!!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Jade B

    May 30, 2020

    Buying a home during a pandemic & being self employed created additional challenges but, Melanie was great at pulling everything together for us.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Eduardo Q

    April 30, 2020

    The overall experience

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    April H

    April 30, 2020

    Melanie is alway so very kind and helpful. She helps you fully understand all the options in a way that doesn't make you feel dumb but gives you confidence in the decisions you are making. Love working with Melanie!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Deanne M

    March 22, 2020

    Melanie worked extra hard to get us financed. We are very grateful.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Eduardo C

    February 13, 2020

    I had a Great!! experience Melanie maybe everything easy with the convenience of electronically sign document and communication was good. Anytime I had a question Melanie was there to answer my question thank you again more making this process easy.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Olga V

    February 13, 2020

    Thank you Melanie for all your help we are so happy!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Todd H

    February 7, 2020

    Most helpful, kind and pleasant. Will recommend anyone that needs financial assistance.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Shiena D

    January 16, 2020

    Melanie is wonderful!! She made the loan process seem so effortless and was always available when I needed her. She is very knowledgeable and I would recommend her to everyone I know!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Patricia C

    November 15, 2019

    Información and service.. Tanks

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Ernie A

    November 14, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Danra F

    November 1, 2019

    I had a lot of work travel during this time as well as some medical procedures for my son. She was extremely patient with me as it was often difficult to get me to sign paperwork etc.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Frank W

    October 25, 2019

    Very competent and extremely nice environment everything went as planned and I was always up-to-date as to what was happening

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Jennifer P

    October 1, 2019

    Melanie and her team were amazing. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure that the whole process went smoothly. We are first time home buyers. We really appreciated how Melanie took time to explain things to us and guide us through the process. I would definitely recommend Melanie to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Raina M

    September 23, 2019

    Melanie Galvin is certainly one of the very best at what she does. She walked me through the process from start to finish and expedited and accommodated everything that needed to be done. Even when I "morphed" the loan process, she was right there to get me what I needed to give me the very best end result. If you're looking for amazing teamwork, incredible follow through and a "stream lined" process, whatever your mortgage needs, Melanie Galvin and her team at Fairway are the answer!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Mary C

    September 12, 2019

    Melanie and her team were great. Everything went smoothly and their communication was excellent. I would highly recommend them and Fairway for any lending needs

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Eric P

    August 20, 2019

    Melanie was very professional and helpful. Answered all of my questions and made us feel comfortable throughout the process. It was great working with her!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Sarah P

    August 19, 2019

    She was flexible, supportive and was willing to make things run as smoothly as possible for our family.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Isaac W

    June 5, 2019

    Melanie and her team are available and responsive to their clients.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Michael R

    May 22, 2019

    Shes very easy to work with. She always answers any questions you have! She always wants to help!!! She is a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Edward E

    May 10, 2019

    Melanie is very likable and easy to speak with. Anytime I had a question, she would be patient and thorough with me. Whenever I sent her a text, she would get back to me right away. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Cynthia S

    March 14, 2019

    Melanie is so knowledgable and efficient, but her kindness and true concern for what was best for me personally is what makes her stand out from the crowd of lending officers. My transaction was complex and I felt that Melanie was there for me every step of the way and gave 150%! I look forward to a long relationship and will definitely go to Melanie for all my lending needs. Thank you for amazing service!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Jaclyn S

    March 12, 2019

    Melanie is all about the relationship, not just the transaction. She is fantastic, knowledgable ..and professional

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Thomas G

    March 7, 2019

    Thank you for being patient.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    April H

    September 21, 2018

    Melanie went out of our way to help us find just the right product for our needs. She really cares about her clients. Her staff was great, too. Very friendly, very professional, very good at what she does! We've used her a couple times and will go back to her next time!!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Kate M

    September 21, 2018

    Melanie is amazing to Work with. She walks you through the process, keeps you updated and does it with a wonderful demeanor and beautiful smile!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Darra B

    September 19, 2018

    melanie is wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Todd H

    September 17, 2018

    PERSONAL, VERY TIMELY IN ALL COMMUNICATIONS AND VERY FRIENDLY

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    sarahvohland

    June 28, 2016

    Melanie was a pleasure to work with! She made our refinance process go so smoothly and we got an amazing rate that no one else could match! Thankful for her help, we would've been lost with her!!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    natevohland

    June 28, 2016

    Melanie was great. Continuously reached out to us to see if we had questions. Helped us every step of the way and didn't make us feel stupid for asking a thousand questions. I would highly recommend Melanie for any of your home loan needs

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    landreth37

    May 2, 2016

    After being assured we met the qualifications, our physician loan with Bank of America fell through after we got our dream home under contract. The same day our realtor put us in touch with Melanie at Fairway and she did not miss a beat. She knew their physician loan product well and got all the paperwork to us quickly. She and her team rushed everything so our contract wouldn't fall through. Everyone we worked knew what they were doing and were pleasant to work with. They were prompt at responding to our many questions. It was a very smooth process! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    ericaaxlynn

    June 28, 2013

    Melanie gets the job done even when it is difficult. I love how she keeps her cool under stressful conditions. If Melanie can't make it happen, maybe no one can. Great work ethic and great knowledge.