• Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Isaac W

    June 5, 2019

    Melanie and her team are available and responsive to their clients.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Michael R

    May 22, 2019

    Shes very easy to work with. She always answers any questions you have! She always wants to help!!! She is a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Edward E

    May 10, 2019

    Melanie is very likable and easy to speak with. Anytime I had a question, she would be patient and thorough with me. Whenever I sent her a text, she would get back to me right away. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Cynthia S

    March 14, 2019

    Melanie is so knowledgable and efficient, but her kindness and true concern for what was best for me personally is what makes her stand out from the crowd of lending officers. My transaction was complex and I felt that Melanie was there for me every step of the way and gave 150%! I look forward to a long relationship and will definitely go to Melanie for all my lending needs. Thank you for amazing service!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Jaclyn S

    March 12, 2019

    Melanie is all about the relationship, not just the transaction. She is fantastic, knowledgable ..and professional

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Thomas G

    March 7, 2019

    Thank you for being patient.

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    April H

    September 21, 2018

    Melanie went out of our way to help us find just the right product for our needs. She really cares about her clients. Her staff was great, too. Very friendly, very professional, very good at what she does! We've used her a couple times and will go back to her next time!!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Kate M

    September 21, 2018

    Melanie is amazing to Work with. She walks you through the process, keeps you updated and does it with a wonderful demeanor and beautiful smile!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Darra B

    September 19, 2018

    melanie is wonderful to work with!

  • Reviews for Melanie Galvin

    Todd H

    September 17, 2018

    PERSONAL, VERY TIMELY IN ALL COMMUNICATIONS AND VERY FRIENDLY